20
May
09

New WoW Blog

I started this blog was started for me to rant about things that were going on in my life.  Now WoW is part of my life, but I never really intended for it to be part of this blog.  With it being done, I always felt that this blog was corrupt in some sort of weird strange way (hey!  stop looking at me funny! /hide).  I guess it comes down to my ADD thing or something.

With that being said, I started a WoW only blog that details my life in WoW.  You can find it HERE @ 00alts. I will be moving/restructing my blogroll and such over there. Please check it out, for those 1, maybe 2 people who actually have this on feed.

As far as my RL blog, I will have to start anew somewhere. Right now, I need a new name, but be sure to know that I will post it here once it starts.

So for now, please check out 00alts and take care all.

~Klaki

1 Response to “New WoW Blog”


  1. April 19, 2013 at 1:41 am

    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m sure
    they’ll be benefited from this web site.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

