31
Oct
07

…in the beginning there was construction

ok, so here’s the deal. this site is under construction, but that doesn’t mean i want you to go away. i would love it if anyone would post ideas/suggestions/comments/etc. about what you would like to see or like to see me post about. i can tell you some of the topics i will be righting about right now. these would include wow (world of warcraft for those who still listen to radio as the main source of entertainment), anime, sports, and life in gerneral. drop me a line and soon this blog will get it’s official first post.

… and yes, some (if not most) posts will be in all lowercase. i’m too lazy to hit the shift key sometimes.

3 Responses to “…in the beginning there was construction”


  1. October 31, 2007 at 8:53 pm

    Hey Kakalaki / Klaki / Whatever’s yer calling yerself this day!

    Welcomes to the blogging. Looks cool so far. What would I like? I would likes you ta hand the ball to the muse and let that green-eyed temptress RUN with it, trampling all well-intentioned voices of moderation and sensibility what gets in her way into The MUD! That’s what I’d like to see. But it’s yer call.

  2. November 1, 2007 at 1:09 pm

    Welcome to the world of blogging. I am new myself, but it is a good way to just ramble. 🙂

  3. 3 klaki
    November 1, 2007 at 3:05 pm

    @Ratshag: I tried talking to her and before I could get a word in she punched me in the gut and then donkeypunched me… I would say she got your message.

    @Hermit: Thx! I’m going to try to keep good posts a coming once I get the format and stuff finally where I want it.


Leave a Reply

