11
Jan
08

great news! new pc for me!

not too long ago I got my w-2 and yesterday i figured out about how much i would get back. now normally every year we take our tax returns and pay off bills and save the rest. my wife told me that she thought we should do something for ourself since we don’t do it often. well, luckily we had enough to buy a fairly cheap pc (just good enough to play wow) and save the rest. i was all for it because the pain of not being able to play together was painful to both of us. so last night i went and bought a new pc and put it on a card. since i should get my tax refund back soon, we should be able to pay it off when we get it.

don’t you love it when something that you have been waiting for months finally comes to reality?  it’s great!  i got wow installed late last night so tonight we will be questing once again!

4 Responses to “great news! new pc for me!”


  1. January 11, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    That IS great news! Congrats, and enjoy!!

  2. January 12, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    That is awesome! I’m looking forward to our tax refund this year because little Orclette is deductible 🙂 By the way, it would be cool to have Mrs. Klaki post something. Not that I’m tired of reading your posts (I’m not) it’s just always interesting hearing from the female side. Have fun with your new pc!

  3. 3 klaki
    January 15, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    LOL, I’ll see if Mrs. Klaki will post something. She’s never blogged before. I don’t know if she likes my design. I’m all dark and gloomy, hence the black background. She is more the rainbow and bright colors. 🙂 I’ll talk to her and say my good friend Wulfa wants to her from her.


Leave a Reply

