25
Feb
08

long time…

for the three readers (ok, so i over-exaggerated by three)  that were actually wondering where i was, i’m back… well sorta.  these past few weeks have been hard, but i will prevail.  work has been crazy and i’ve been feeling down and not really felt like writing much of anything.  however!  i figured that i need to get this back up and going and who knows… it might even cheer me up.  being able to lay down thoughts and stories, getting things off my chest.

i have some ideas i’m going to write about soon.  i’m also going to try my best to write a post at least every Mon, Wed, and Fri.  my hopes are that i can get some sort of feeling of accomplishment out of this, you know, to help me get out of this funk i’m in.  if anyone by chance stumbles upon this blog and has any idea or wants to know anything about how messed up my head can be, let me know.  my muse for finding things to write about is missing.

anywho, stay tuned (like that kinda suspense is going to kill ya), and i’ll have some stuff to say.  as for right now, my nose belongs back on that grindstone.

0 Responses to “long time…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

